Ledenlijst

Ledenlijst - Liste de membres

 

BADR FAROUJ Chaussée d'Alsemberg 842 1180 Bruxelles badrfaroujsprl@gmail.com
Enco Retail NV Edingensesteenweg 196 1500 Halle stefan.goethaert@colruyt.be
Kosher Poultry BV Stuikberg 125 1840 Londerzeel info@kosherpoultry.eu
Smits BV Industriepark 38 zone A 2220 Heist-op-den-Berg info@smitsbvba.be
DTS Meat Processing Houtelweg 1 2310 Rijkevorsel am@bosopslagsoft.eu
Herrijgers NV Industrieweg 15 2320 Hoogstraten info@herrijgers.com
Pluimveeslachterij Stoffels BV Heimeulenstraat 20 2328 Meerle pluimvee.stoffels@skynet.be
Wilki NV Nijverheidsstraat 28 2381 Weelde info@wilki.be
Norenca   Winkelom 58 2440 Geel info@norenca.be
Teker BV Ten Bergstraat 3A 2830 Willebroek tekerbvba@skynet.be
Danckers BV Zagerijstraat 33 2960 Sint-Job-in't Goor nfo@danckerskip.be
Marmo Reppelsebaan 65 3294 Molenstede contact@marmo.be
ULUDAG FOOD BV Industrieweg-Zuid 1401 3520 Zonhoven info@uludagfood.be
IM KIP Hofstraat 64 3530 Houthalen-Helchteren koyta@hotmail.be 
Schildermans NV Toekomststraat 12 3960 Bree stefan@pludis.be
Stema Meat BV Rue du Moulin 246 4020 LIEGE info@stemameat.be
UPIGNAC SA  Rue de Frise Upigny 100 5310 EGHEZEE ol@upignac.be
Ardenne Volaille SCRL Croix-Dominique 19 6880 Bertrix krantzm@ardennevolaille.be
Pochet Père et Fils SRL Rue de la Rivièrette 4 7330 SAINT-GHISLAIN boucherie.pochet@belgacom.net
Plukon Mouscron Av.de l'eau vive 5 7700 Mouscron h.decoster@plukon.be
Le Poulet de Gibecq SCRL Chemin du Bonla 12 7823 Gibecq lepouletdegibecq@skynet.be
Natuurvlees Dobbelaere   Tarwerentestraat 2 8340 Damme info@natuurvleesdobbelaere.be
Callemeyn Filip Doornhoekstraat 59 8480 Bekegem filip.callemeyn@gmail.com
Pluimveehandel Haerinck NV Huttegem 8 8570 Anzegem gert@pluimveehaerinck.be
Samyn Pluimveehandel BV Noordschoteplein 34  8647 Noordschote info@pluimveehandelsamyn.be
Dekeyzer-Ossaer NV Barnestraat 1 8680 Koekelare johan@dekeyzer-ossaer.be
Maes Bert BV Tieltstraat 132A 8760 Meulebeke bm@skynet.be
Pluimveeslachterij Declerck   Ingelmunsterstwg.142 8780 Oostrozebeke pluimvee.declerck@skynet.be
Van-O-Bel N.V. Transvaalstraat 35 8793 Waregem sales@vanobel.be
D'Hulster Benedikt Diksmuidsesteenweg 349F 8800 Roeselare dhulster@skynet.be
Wild Vermeersch BV Ambachtstraat 16 8820 Torhout info@wildvermeersch.com 
Hofkip Industrielaan 31 8930 Menen info@hofkip.be
Vandenbogaerde NV LAR Blok P32 8930 Menen info@vandenbogaerde-nv.be
Van Den Steen M. BV Kapelaanstraat 2 9000 Gent vandensteenmarcel@skynet.be
Van Remoortere BV Houten Kruisstraat 45 9150 Kruibeke bert.vanremoortere@telenet.be
Q-Food NV Moortelstraat 21 b B 9160 Lokeren info@q-food.be
Pluimveeslachterij Cooreman NV Wissenstraat 7 9200 Dendermonde andy@cooreman-nv.be 
RAVERCO NV Maricolenweg 23 9255 Buggenhout gunter@raverco.be
Transport Laurent BV D'Helst 6A 9280 Lebbeke transport.laurent@skynet.be
De Meersman Jozef Broekstraat 10 9310 Herdersem info@demeersmanjos.be
BGTrade Ophemstraat 154 9400 Voorde info@denderlux.be
Moerman BV Avelgemstraat 4 D 9690 Kluisbergen-Ruien b.moerman@telenet.be
Nollens NV Industriezone 5 9770 Kruisem info@nollens.be
Chicken Masters of Belgium NV Kortrijksesteenweg 244 9800 Deinze hilde.tack@chickenmasters.be
Van Assche Konijnenslachterij BV Filliersdreef 38 9800 Deinze info@vanassche.info
De Bruycker NV Begoniastraat 1A 9810 Eke info@debruycker.net
INTERKIP TRANSPORT NV Gaverbeekstraat 9 9870 Zulte interkip.nv@telenet.be
Kruiskip BV Oude Waalstraat 292 9870 Zulte edwin@kruiskip.be 
Imperial Meat Products VOF Grote Baan 200 9920 Lovendegem imperial.info@imperialmeatproducts.com
Pluimveeslachterij Ryckaert Nico Heirweg 19 9990 Maldegem ryckaert.nico@gmail.com